CORONAVIRUS: Sweden and Austria among the list of travel ban

Advertise With Us

Australia and Sweden and 13 other countries are among the list of travel banned from the Nigerian government in other to prevent the spread of the corona virus out break.

this was disclosed on Friday by the minister of health Dr. Osagie Ehanire  on a press briefing in Abuja listed countries which were battling against the breakout.

it is recalled that the Nigerian government on Wednesday place restriction entry into 13 countries with high level of breakout the affected countries are China South Korea Iran Germany Italy United Kingdom United States Switzerland Norway Netherlands Spain France and Japan.

all these countries that are among the list of countries that have banned from entering into Nigeria and Nigerians traveling to this country more updates coming your way soon

Advertise With Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply